↑ Return to Children

School Parliament

Members 2016-17

The School Parliament members are elected following elections in the autumn term. There are two MPs from every class. Our MPs are as follows –

Year 3
  • Erin
  • Ghiles
  • Eniko
  • Zakariya
Year 4
  • Harry
  • Leyla
  • Anay
  • Keila
  • Toby
  • Evie
Year 5
  • Molly
  • Kaushik
  • Sumayyah
  • Ashton
Year 6
  • Ozgur
  • Charlotte
  • Sarah
  • Antonia

Parliament News


In the autumn term new parliamentarians were elected. They have started to make their plans for developing the school over the coming year.


In the summer term School Parliament members visited the Houses of Parliament and posed questions to our local MP.

The group were praised for the quality of questioning.

We also organised a sponsored Throw and Catch event on July 8th to raise funds for school equipment.