Return to News & Events

Events

Spring Term 2019

Tue 8th January Term begins
Mon 14th January Swimming starts for Year 4
Tue 15th January Year 6 visit to the RAF Museum Hendon
Fri 18th January Squirrels Non Uniform Day
Thu 24th January ‘Team Superschools’ Event
Thu 31st January Year 5 Viking Day
Mon 4th February Year 3 (3CB) ‘Wenzels’ Visit
Fri 8th February Intra-House Bench Ball Tournament
Fri 8th February Year 3 (3W) ‘Wenzels’ Visit
Thu 14th February French Cafe event
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Wed 6th March County Dance Festival
Thu 7th March World Book Day celebration
Fri 15th March Comic Relief
Thu 28th March Year 3 Celt Day

Summer Term 2019

Mon 1st April All Starz dance club – last session
Tue 2nd April 1st Touch dodgeball club – last session
Tue 2nd April Girls’ Football training
Thu 4th April 1st Touch Football Club – last session
Fri 5th April Easter Egg Hunt
Fri 5th April Term Ends at 1.30pm
Tue 23rd April Term Begins
Mon 29th April Year 6 swimming starts
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday
Tue 7th May ‘Streetchild’ Cricket Event – Lords
Wed 8th May Year 4 Egyptian Day
Mon 13th May Year 6 SATs week begins
Fri 17th May Film Club
Mon 20th May Walk to School Week
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Thu 6th June Sports Day
Fri 7th June Otters – non uniform day
Mon 10th June - Fri 14th June Year 6 Isle of Wight trip
Mon 10th June - Fri 14th June Year 6 Non Residential Activities Week
Mon 17th June Yr 6 Oxhey Park river investigation
Wed 19th June - Fri 21st June Year 4 Non Residential Activities
Wed 19th June - Fri 21st June Year 4 Phasels Wood Trip
Mon 24th June Summer Music Concert 7pm
Thu 27th June Year 4 Roman Day
Mon 1st July - Wed 3rd July Year 5 Hudnall Park Group 1
Wed 3rd July - Fri 5th July Year 5 Hudnall Park Group 2
Mon 8th July Houses of Parliament Trip
Tue 9th July Year 6 Leavers’ Performance
Wed 10th July Cake Sale – School Parliament
Thu 11th July Transition Day
Wed 17th July Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly 1.30PM
Thu 18th July School Games Day
Fri 19th July Term Ends at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2019

No Events