↑ Return to News & Events

Events

Spring Term 2017

Wed 18th January Christmas Quiz deadline
Wed 18th January Cuffley Camp Parents’ meeting 3.30pm
Thu 19th January Netball Vs Nascot Wood (away)
Thu 19th January Year 5 Watford FC Trust sport session
Wed 25th January Year 6 Athletics event – Watford Girls’ Grammar
Thu 26th January Year 5 Watford FC Trust Sport session
Mon 30th January Netball VS Bromet (home)
Tue 31st January Chinese New Year activities
Tue 31st January Isle of Wight deposit deadline
Wed 1st February Team Superschools event
Thu 2nd February Year 5 Watford FC Trust sport session
Tue 7th February Year 4 athletics Watford Girls’ Grammar pm
Wed 8th February Yr 5 Hudnall Park deposit deadline
Thu 9th February Netball Vs Chater Junior (away)
Thu 9th February PTA meeting 3.30pm
Thu 9th February Year 5 Watford FC Trust Sport session
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Mon 20th February Scholastic Book Fair arrives
Wed 22nd February Year 5 and 6 ‘A Midsummer’s Night’s Dream’ performance
Thu 2nd March World Book Day
Mon 6th March Science Day – Dinosaurs
Wed 8th March Parent Consultations
Thu 9th March Parent Consultations
Wed 15th March Class Photos – Tempest pm
Fri 17th March Intra – school sports event tbc
Tue 21st March Lower school gymnastics event – Watford Girls’ School
Fri 24th March Red Nose Day – Comic Relief
Mon 27th March All Starz – last session
Tue 28th March 1st Touch Dodge Ball – last session
Wed 29th March High 5 Netball Tournament – Queens’ School
Thu 30th March 1st Touch Football – last session
Fri 31st March End of Term – school ends 2pm