Return to News & Events

Events

Autumn Term 2019

Wed 11th September Year 4 Meet the Teacher – 3.30pm
Thu 12th September First Touch Football Club starts
Mon 7th October Year 3 Gurdwara Visit
Fri 11th October Year 6 – Height and Weight check
Thu 7th November Individual Photos – Tempest
Tue 12th November Parent Consultations
Wed 13th November Parent Consultations
Thu 14th November Year 6 – Hazard Alley
Thu 21st November Shakespeare Workshop – Years 5 and 6
Mon 2nd December Flu Vaccinations
Tue 10th December Christmas Performance – PM
Thu 12th December Year 5 – Hazard Alley
Tue 17th December Watford Palace – Panto Trip – Whole School
Wed 18th December Christmas Lunch

Spring Term 2020

No Events

Summer Term 2020

No Events