↑ Return to News & Events

Events

Summer Term 2017

Fri 19th May Year 5 – Wellspring Church visit
Tue 23rd May Year 6 Kwik Cricket Event – WGBS
Thu 25th May Year 6 – Chessington Trip
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Tue 6th June Year 5 – Hazard Alley trip
Thu 8th June Whole School ‘Careers Day’
Fri 9th June David Dodwell assembly
Thu 22nd June Sports Day – rescheduled
Fri 23rd June Come as you like day and cake sale
Fri 23rd June PTA meeting 3.30pm
Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June Year 6 Isle of Wight Trip (see Yr 6 page)
Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June Year 6 Non residential activities week – Bowling this afternoon
Tue 27th June Year 5 – Athletics Event – Queens’ School
Wed 28th June - Fri 30th June Year 4 – Cuffley Camp Trip -(updates Yr4 page)
Wed 28th June - Fri 30th June Year 4 non residential activities
Thu 29th June Year 3 whipsnade Zoo trip
Mon 3rd July Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 5th July School Games Day
Wed 12th July Year 6 Leavers’ Play
Thu 13th July Transition Day – Year 6 to new schools
Fri 14th July David Dodwell – Assembly
Mon 17th July All Starz Dance – last session
Thu 20th July Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly PM
Fri 21st July Last Day of Term – school ends 2pm