Return to News & Events

Events

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Class and Team Photos
Mon 6th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January Term begins
Fri 17th January Football Field Vs St Anthonys (home)
Fri 17th January PTA Film Club 3.30-5.15pm
Fri 17th January Team point prize – Badgers non uniform day
Thu 6th February Aldi Ribbon cutting 8am
Thu 6th February Olympic Rower assembly 9am
Thu 6th February Tempest Class and Team photos
Mon 10th February Year 3 Celtic Harmony Camp
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term
Tue 25th February - Fri 28th February Scholastic Book Fair
Thu 5th March World Book Day
Sun 8th March Royal Albert Hall Gala Concert Year 5 choir
Tue 10th March - Wed 11th March Parent Consultations
Mon 16th March Maths Workshop for parents

Summer Term 2020

Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Fri 17th July Term ends 1.30pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School Closed