Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

Wed 1st September Inset Day -School Closed
Thu 2nd September Term begins
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October October Half Term
Wed 3rd November Individual School Photographs
Wed 10th November Yr 5T Hazard Alley
Tue 16th November Parent Consultations
Wed 17th November Parent Consultations
Mon 29th November Yr 5OB & 5M Hazard Alley
Fri 3rd December Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 8th December Carol Concert
Tue 14th December Pantomime
Wed 15th December Christmas Lunch
Tue 21st December Term ends
Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Break
Wed 5th January Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 6th January Term begins
Thu 13th January Electric Umbrella Company
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April Term ends at 1.30pm
Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter Holidays
Tue 19th April Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 20th April Summer Term begins
Mon 2nd May, 12:00am May Day – Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Thu 9th June Extra Bank Holiday – Queens Jubliee
Fri 10th June Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 15th June - Fri 17th June Yr 4 Phasels Wood
Mon 27th June - Fri 1st July Yr 6 Isle of Wight
Thu 21st July Term ends at 1.30 pm
Fri 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th July Summer Holidays