Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Tue 1st March Parent Consultations
Mon 7th March Year 4 Egyptian Day
Wed 16th March School Photographer – Class Photos
Tue 22nd March Wonderdome Science
Fri 1st April Term ends at 1.30pm
Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter Holidays
Tue 19th April Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 20th April Summer Term begins
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday
Mon 9th May - Thu 12th May Year 6 SATS Week
Tue 10th May Year 5 Carnival Dance Workshop
Wed 18th May Yr 6 Chessington
Thu 19th May, 3:30pm - 5:00pm Film Night
Thu 26th May, 9:15am - 10:30am 5M French Cafe
Thu 26th May, 10:45am - 12:00pm 5OB French Cafe
Fri 27th May, 9:15am - 10:30am 5T French Cafe
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Thu 9th June Extra Bank Holiday – Queens Jubliee
Fri 10th June Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 13th June - Fri 17th June Yr 6 Fun Week
Wed 15th June, 5:00pm - 6:30pm School Disco (Annexe)
Tue 28th June Sports Day – PM
Fri 1st July Year 4 Roman Day
Mon 4th July, 9:20am - 9:50am 3HW Violin Concert (Annexe)
Thu 7th July Year 6 Victorian Day & Night
Fri 8th July Year 6 Not in School
Mon 11th July, 9:20am - 9:50am 3W Violin Concert (Annexe)
Tue 12th July Phasels Wood Yr 4
Thu 14th July Year 6 Transition Day
Wed 20th July, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Thu 21st July Term ends at 1.30 pm
Fri 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th July Summer Holidays