Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th January Term begins
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March Non-Uniform Day -Term ends – Yrs 3 & 5 1.10 pm, Yrs 4 & 6 1.30 pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 13th April Term begins
Wed 28th April School Photographer – Class photos
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Tue 20th July Term ends – Yrs 3 & 5 1.10pm, Yrs 4 & 6 1.30 pm
Wed 21st July Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed