Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

September 2022 – July 2023

Thu 1st September Inset Day
Fri 2nd September Inset Day
Mon 5th September Autumn Term Begins
Thu 13th October Flu Vaccinations – Whole School
Tue 18th October School Photographer (Individual Photo)
Thu 20th October Year 6 Victorian Day
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Autumn Half Term
Mon 14th November Non-Uniform Day – Diabetes Awareness Day
Tue 15th November Year 5 Hazard Alley
Thu 17th November Year 5 Shakespeare – Macbeth
Wed 23rd November Flu Vaccination ‘Catch Up’
Fri 25th November Musical Theatre – Whole School
Mon 5th December Occasional Day
Mon 12th December Dress Rehearsal Performance 1:30 pm
Tue 13th December Christmas Afternoon Performance 1:30 pm
Wed 14th December Christmas Evening Performance 6:30 pm
Wed 14th December Christmas Lunch – Christmas Jumper Day
Tue 20th December Panto for Whole School
Wed 21st December Autumn Term ends at 1.30 pm – Non-Uniform Day
Thu 22nd December - Wed 4th January Christmas Break
Thu 5th January Spring Term Begins
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Spring Half Term
Mon 3rd April - Fri 14th April Easter Break
Mon 17th April Inset Day
Tue 18th April Summer Term Begins
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Summer Half Term
Mon 5th June Inset Day
Thu 20th July Last Day of Summer Term at 1.30pm
Fri 21st July Inset Day