Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September Term begins
Fri 23rd October Flu Vaccinations
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Mon 2nd November Year 5 Young Shakespeare Company
Fri 6th November School Photographer
Fri 13th November Non Uniform Day Diwali Celebrations
Mon 7th December Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 16th December School Christmas Lunch & Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 18th December Last Day of Term Non-Uniform Day Yr3/5 finish at 1.10 pm Yr 4/6 finish at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th January Term begins
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March Term ends

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 13th April Term begins
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Tue 20th July Term ends
Wed 21st July Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 22nd July Inset Day – School Closed